Submitted by mpdavis007 on February 16, 2012 - 10:55am
After you have cancelled your subscription, your account will remain a subscriber until the end of your subscription term. Then it will revert back to a regular account. You may renew your subscription at any time by visiting your Elite Video Subscription account page located in your user profile.
If you have any questions about subscription, please email [email protected].