Submitted by xDREx on November 5, 2009 - 8:34pm
Users are unable to delete their accounts at this time. However, we can remove all of your content except for forum posts, and then close the account. This means that you will no longer be able to log in, and another person will not be able to sign up with that username.
If you would ever like your account reopened, please email us at [email protected].
Thanks for the question, xDREx!